All Events


Category:  


Jump to different month/year:  

July 2018
International AIDS Conference  
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018 - All Day
Amsterdam
ANAC pre-conference session: Enhancing Nursing Workforce Capacity to Achieve HIV Epidemic Control and Positive Health Outcomes  
Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AIDS 2018 - Amsterdam, Netherlands

ANAC is proud to host a pre-conference session on July 22 at the International AIDS Conference in Amsterdam. The session entitled Enhancing Nursing Workforce Capacity to Achieve HIV Epidemic Control and Positive Health Outcomes will address the divide between frontline workers and policy makers.

Contact:    Erin Myers
erin@anacnet.org
800.260.6780
September 2018
United States Conference on AIDS  
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018 - All Day
Orlando, FL
October 2018
AIDS Cure Awareness Day  
Friday, October 5, 2018 - All Day
National Latino AIDS Awareness Day  
Monday, October 15, 2018 - All Day
6th International Conference on HID/AIDS/STDs and STIs  
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - All Day
San Francisco, CA

Visit https://hiv-aids-std.conferenceseries.com/  for more information.

Contact 
Vinay Jetti
Program Manager
Email: vinayjetti@immunologyconferences.org 
Phone: +1- 702-508-5200 ext. 8030

November 2018
ANAC2018  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018 - All Day
Denver, CO
February 2019
National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness Day  
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - All Day
March 2019
National Women and Girls HIV/AIDS Awareness Day  
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - All Day
June 2019
National HIV Testing Day  
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - All Day
Facebook Linkedin Twitter