All Events







October 2018  Back to Top

6th International Conference on HID/AIDS/STDs and STIs  
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - All Day
San Francisco, CA

Visit https://hiv-aids-std.conferenceseries.com/  for more information.

Contact 
Vinay Jetti
Program Manager
Email: vinayjetti@immunologyconferences.org 
Phone: +1- 702-508-5200 ext. 8030


Palm Springs Chapter Start-up Meeting  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - All Day
Flemings Prime Steakhouse - 71800 HWY 11, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Help us start a new ANAC chapter in Palm Springs. This meeting will be sponsored by Gilead. The presentation will be on transgendered HIV+ and their specific challenges.

RSVP to: Ron Mead, ron.mead@gilead.com

Contact:    Jody Cap, RN, BSN, ACRN
psrncowboy@aol.com
760.660.0000

November 2018  Back to Top

ANAC2018  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018 - All Day
Denver, CO

February 2019  Back to Top

National Black HIV/AIDS Awareness Day  
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - All Day

March 2019  Back to Top

National Women and Girls HIV/AIDS Awareness Day  
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - All Day

National Native American HIV/AIDS Awareness Days  
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - All Day

April 2019  Back to Top

National Youth HIV/AIDS Awareness Day  
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - All Day

May 2019  Back to Top

National Nurses Week  
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - All Day

HIV Vaccine Awareness Day  
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - All Day

Hepatitis Testing Day  
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - All Day
Facebook Linkedin Twitter