Chesapeake Chapter

Board of Directors
President Paul Sacamano
President-Elect Marik Moen
Secretary Johanna Heilman
Treasurer Deborah Michell
Director-At-Large Annette KingEl
Director-At-Large Hazel Jones Parker


For information on the 2014 Annual Conference on September 30, 2014, click here.


On the web:
On Facebook:
For more information, contact:



Association of Nurses in AIDS Care 3538 Ridgewood Road, Akron, Ohio 44333-3122
tel: 800.260.6780 (toll free) 330.670.0101 (phone) fax: 330.670.0109 email: