Conference Committee

The Conference Committee is responsible for planning ANAC's Annual conference.

The committee's primary responsibilities center on the conference's educational content including choosing the conference theme, speakers and session topics.

In addition, the committee plans all social and entertainment events related to the conference. The committee works collaboratively with the ANAC management team to bring about a successful conference. Membership on the committee can at times during the year be time intensive. Potential members should be able to make a substantial commitment as the annual conference is one of our primary member services and one of our largest sources of revenue.

Committee Time Commitment:  November thru May: approximately 4-5 hours per month.  Conference Calls occur during this same time period occur approximately every 3-4 weeks.

2015 Annual Conference Committee Chair:  Norma Rolfsen

2015 Conference Committee Members:  Jason Farley CO-Chair, Jennifer Stewart (Research), Nina Lambert, Michelle Agnoli, Crystal Chapman Lambert, Doug Pavkov, Junella Hatchett

Committee Chair:  Please click here to submit your Quarterly Report electronically.  Click here to submit your Annual Committee Report.

To view the Conference Committee's Quarterly Reports, please click here.


Association of Nurses in AIDS Care 3538 Ridgewood Road, Akron, Ohio 44333-3122
tel: 800.260.6780 (toll free) 330.670.0101 (phone) fax: 330.670.0109 email: