Finger Lakes Chapter

Finger Lakes Chapter

(Last Updated 2007)

Finger Lakes Association of Nurses AIDS Care (FLANAC) was preceded by the Greater Rochester Association of Nurses in AIDS Care, which existed as a chapter-in-formation during the late 1990s.  After a period of inactivity, it was reconvened as FLANAC in January 2001. This chapter covers the nine county Finger Lakes region of western New York State including Monroe (Rochester), Wayne, Livingston, Yates, Ontario, Steuben, Chemung, Seneca, and Schuyler counties.  FLANAC received its charter in 2002.
The founding board members are:
•    Mary Angerame, president
•    Deb Frank, president elect
•    Holly Kerwin, Treasurer
•    Maureen Scahill, secretary

    2002- Mary Angerame
    2003- Deb Frank
    2004-Sheldon Fields
    2005-Theresa Schwartz
    2006-Mary Angerame/Theresa Schwartz
    2007-LaRon Nelson

Current members: (** founding member)
•    Mary Angerame**
•    Sheldon Fields**
•    Orlando Harris
•    XingGuang Lin
•    Dianne Morrison-Beedy
•    Tobie Olsan
•    Ellen Volpe
•    Mitchell Wharton
•    Jane Reid**
•    Theresa Schwartz**
•    Craig Sellers**
•    Maureen Scahill**

Facebook Linkedin Twitter